Power Cables with Ethylene-Propylene Rubber Insulation for 1 kV Voltage MEDIASTRIP

Cables with ethylene-propylene rubber insulation, MEDIASTRIP trademark, are primarily utilized in explosion hazardous areas of all categories as well as in distribution networks on industrial and infrastructure facilities.

Ethylene-propylene rubber insulation ensures the cable uninterrupted performance at a conductor operating temperature of 90C with peak values of up to 130C and satisfies the current-carrying capacity high values while maintaining a good safety factor. In addition, the ethylene-propylene rubber insulation provides short-circuit resistance at a temperature of up to 250C.

A cable with the ethylene-propylene rubber insulation is the right solution to the issue of electric power distribution in medium-voltage systems. Cables with the ethylene-propylene rubber insulation are available both for zones with temperature & boreal climates as per GOST 1 51 50-69 and for frigid climate with operating temperatures.


MEDIASTRIP H

MEDIASTRIP CW H with concentric conductor

MEDIASTRIP C H shielded

MEDIASTRIP B H armored with steel galvanized bands

MEDIASTRIP R H armored with steel galvanized round wires

MEDIASTRIP O H braided with steel galvanized wires


For the detailed technical information please contact our company employees
on the phone: +7 (495) 775-82-40 or e-mail info@uglichcable.ru

1

Кабели силовые с изоляцией из этиленпропиленовой резины на напряжение 1 кВ MEDIASTRIP

Кабели с изоляцией из этиленпропиленовой резины (ЭПР), торговая марка MEDIASTRIP ®, применяются в первую очередь во взрывоопасных зонах всех категорий, а также в распределительных сетях на объектах промышленности и инфраструктуры.

Изоляция ЭПР обеспечивает бесперебойную работу кабеля при рабочей температуре проводника равной 90°С, с пиковыми значениями до 130°С, и удовлетворяет высоким значениям допустимой токовой нагрузки, оставляя при этом хороший запас прочности. Кроме того, изоляция ЭПР обеспечивает устойчивость к короткому замыканию при температуре до 250°С.

Кабель с ЭПР изоляцией - это верное решение вопроса распределения электрической энергии в сетях среднего напряжения. Кабели с ЭПР изоляцией выпускаются как для зон с климатом У, УХЛ по ГОСТ 1 51 50-69, так и в исполнении ХЛ с температурами экcплуатации.


• MEDIASTRIP® H

• MEDIASTRIP® CW H с концентрической жилой

• MEDIASTRIP® C H экранированный

• MEDIASTRIP® B H бронированный стальными оцинкованными лентами

• MEDIASTRIP® R H бронированный стальными оцинкованными круглыми проволоками

• MEDIASTRIP® O H в оплётке из стальных оцинкованных проволок


Подробную техническую информацию можно получить у сотрудников компании
по телефону: +7 (495) 775-82-40 или e-mail info@uglichcable.ru

Заказать звонок